Ziyapaşa
Kurtuluş Mh. Mithat Saraçoğlu Cd. No:4/A ADANA 444 9 885 ziyapasa@platinmagazalari.com.tr
Tarsus Cetvel
Platin Tarsus Cetvel Şubesi Yeni Mahalle Atatürk Bulvarı No:198/D  Tarsus 444 9 885 cetvel@platinmagazalari.com.tr
Turgut Özal
Toros Mh. Turgut Özal Bulv. No:161/A Palmiye Apt. Altı Çukurova / ADANA 444 9 885 turgutozal@platinmagazalari.com.tr
Erdemli
Platin Erdemli Şubesi Merkez Mh. Alparslan Türkeş Bulv. No: 599/B Erdemli 444 9 885 erdemli@platinmagazalari.com.tr
Gazipaşa
Platin Gazipaşa Şubesi Cemalpaşa Mh. Gazipaşa Bulv. No: 3 Adana 444 9 885 gazipasa@platinmagazalari.com.tr
Platin Megastore
Platin Megastore Şubesi                                                                                                                                                    Güvenevler Mh. GMK Bulv. No:362 Mersin 444 9 885 megastor..
Silifke İlçe
Platin Silifke İlçe Şubesi Göksu Mh. Atatürk Cd. No:55/A Silifke 444 9 885 silifke@platinmagazalari.com.tr
Mezitli
Platin Mezitli  Şubesi Merkez Mh. GMK Bulv. No: 772 Mezitli 444 9 885 mezitli@platinmagazalari.com.tr
Barajyolu
Platin Barajyolu Şubesi B.Angın Bulv. Barajyolu No:202 Adana 444 9 885 barajyolu@platinmagazalari.com.tr
Kenan Evren
Platin Kenan Evren Şubesi Mahfe Sığmaz Mah. Kenan Evren Bulv. No: 56/D Adana 444 9 885 kenanevren@platinmagazalari.com.tr
Küçük Saat
Platin Küçüksaat Şubesi Küçüksaat Meydanı Özler Cd. No: 5/B Adana 444 9 885 kucuksaat@platinmagazalari.com.tr
Muğdat
Platin Muğdat Şubesi                                                                                                                                                                                                                            ..
Tarsus Yarenlik
Platin Tarsus  Yarenlik Şubesi Şehit Mustafa Mh. Atatürk Cd. No:51 Tarsus 444 9 885 tarsus@platinmagazalari.com.tr
Kuruçeşme
Platin Kuruçeşme Şubesi Nusratiye Mh. Kuvayi Milliye Cd. No: 122/E Mersin 444 9 885 kurucesme@platinmagazalari.com.tr
Pozcu
Platin Pozcu Şubesi                                                                                                                                                                                                                             ..
Silifke Cd
Platin Silifke Cd. Şubesi Çankaya Mh. Silifke Cd. No: 4A / 71 Mersin 444 9 885 silifkecadde@platinmagazalari.com.tr
Hastane Cd
Platin Hastane Cd. Şubesi Camişerif Mh. Kuvayi Milliye Cd. No:32 Mersin 444 9 885 hastane@platinmagazalari.com.tr
Atatürk Cd
Platin Atatürk Cd. Şubesi                                                                                                                                                                       Çankaya Mh. 4176 Sk. Kurum İşh. No:16-17 M..